Meet the Staff

General Office Information
careerservices@fcsl.edu
904.680.7744
904.680.7729 Fax

Interim Director - Jocelyn F. Donahue, Esq.
jdonahue@fcsl.edu
904.680.7734

Assistant Director - Lisa M. Vervynck
lvervynck@fcsl.edu
904.680.7748

Counselor - Amber R. Williams, Esq.
arwilliams@fcsl.edu
904.256.1203

Counselor - Jennifer H. Turney, Esq.
jturney@fcsl.edu
904.256.1172

Counselor - Raymond E. Adams, Esq.
radams@fcsl.edu
904.680.7639

Counselor - Lisa S. Crouch, Esq.
lcrouch@fcsl.edu
904.256.1168

Project Manager - Lauren Avila, Esq.
lavila@fcsl.edu
904.680.7731

Employment Programs Coordinator - Tara Block
tblock@fcsl.edu
904.680.7744