Meet the Staff

General Office Information
cpd@fcsl.edu
904.680.7744
904.680.7729 Fax

Director - Jocelyn F. Donahue, Esq.
jdonahue@fcsl.edu
904.680.7734

Assistant Director - Lisa M. Vervynck
lvervynck@fcsl.edu
904.680.7748

Counselor - Amber R. Donley, Esq.
ardonley@fcsl.edu
904.256.1203

Counselor - Lisa S. Crouch, Esq.
lcrouch@fcsl.edu
904.256.1168

Counselor - C.J. Scott, Esq.
cscott@fcsl.edu
904.680.7639

Project Manager - Lauren Avila, Esq.
lavila@fcsl.edu
904.680.7731

Employment Programs Coordinator - Tara Warnock
twarnock@fcsl.edu
904.680.7728

Externship Coordinator - Jennifer H. Turney, Esq.
jturney@fcsl.edu
904.256.1172