Meet the Staff

Director - Jocelyne F. Donahue, Esq.
jdonahue@fcsl.edu  
904.680.7734

Assistant Director - Lisa M. Vervynck
lvervynck@fcsl.edu
904.680.7748

Counselor - Amber R. Donley, Esq.
Diversity & Public Interest Outreach
ardonley@fcsl.edu
904.256.1203

Counselor - Lisa S. Crouch, Esq.
Judicial & Government Outreach
lcrouch@fcsl.edu
904.256.1168

Counselor - C.J. Gomes, Esq.
Private Practice Outreach
cgomes@fcsl.edu
904.680.7639

Project Manager - Lauren Avila, Esq.
On-Campus Interview Program
lavila@fcsl.edu
904.680.7731

Employment Programs Coordinator - Tara Warnock
twarnock@fcsl.edu
904.680.7728

Administrative Assistant - Ron Talone
Job Postings
rtalone@fcsl.edu
904.680.7744

Externship Coordinator/Adjunct Faculty - Jennifer Turney, Esq.
jturney@fcsl.edu
904.256.1172

Externship Coordinator/Adjunct Faculty - Kathleen Tuohy, Esq.
ktuohy@fcsl.edu
904.256.1209