Meet the Staff

Director - Jocelyne F. Donahue, Esq.
jdonahue@fcsl.edu  
904.680.7734

Assistant Director - Lisa M. Vervynck
lvervynck@fcsl.edu
904.680.7748

Counselor - Amber R. Donley, Esq.
Diversity & Public Interest Outreach
ardonley@fcsl.edu
904.256.1203

Counselor - Lisa S. Crouch, Esq.
Judicial & Government Outreach
lcrouch@fcsl.edu
904.256.1168

Counselor - C.J. Scott, Esq.
Private Practice Outreach
cscott@fcsl.edu
904.680.7639

Project Manager - Lauren Avila, Esq.
On-Campus Interview Program
lavila@fcsl.edu
904.680.7731

Employment Programs Coordinator - Tara Warnock
Job Postings
twarnock@fcsl.edu
904.680.7728

Externship Coordinator - Jennifer Turney, Esq.
jturney@fcsl.edu
904.256.1172