Events

Tuesday December 04, 2012
Start: 12/04/2012 8:00 am
End: 12/04/2012 5:00 pm
Wednesday December 05, 2012
Start: 12/05/2012 8:00 am
End: 12/05/2012 5:00 pm
Thursday December 06, 2012
Start: 12/06/2012 8:00 am
End: 12/06/2012 5:30 pm
Friday December 07, 2012
Start: 12/07/2012 8:00 am
End: 12/07/2012 5:00 pm
Start: 12/07/2012 11:30 am
End: 12/07/2012 1:00 pm

Room 460. Take a study break with JLSA and enjoy bagels and schmear.

Saturday December 08, 2012
Start: 12/08/2012 8:00 am
End: 12/08/2012 5:00 pm
Sunday December 09, 2012
Start: 12/09/2012 8:00 am
End: 12/09/2012 5:00 pm
Monday December 10, 2012
Start: 12/10/2012 8:00 am
End: 12/10/2012 5:00 pm
Start: 12/10/2012 6:00 pm
End: 12/10/2012 6:15 pm

FCSL Back Deck. Delicious donuts and latkes will be served!

Tuesday December 11, 2012
Start: 12/11/2012 8:00 am
End: 12/11/2012 5:00 pm
Wednesday December 12, 2012
Start: 12/12/2012 8:00 am
End: 12/12/2012 5:00 pm
Thursday December 13, 2012
Start: 12/13/2012 8:00 am
End: 12/13/2012 5:00 pm
Friday December 14, 2012
Start: 12/14/2012 8:00 am
End: 12/14/2012 5:00 pm
Saturday December 15, 2012
Start: 12/15/2012 8:00 am
End: 12/15/2012 5:00 pm
Sunday December 16, 2012
Start: 12/16/2012 8:00 am
End: 12/16/2012 5:00 pm
Monday December 17, 2012
Start: 12/17/2012 8:00 am
End: 12/17/2012 5:00 pm
Tuesday December 18, 2012
Start: 12/18/2012 8:00 am
End: 12/18/2012 5:00 pm
Wednesday December 19, 2012
Start: 12/19/2012 8:00 am
End: 12/19/2012 5:00 pm
Friday December 21, 2012
Start: 12/21/2012 2:00 pm
End: 12/21/2012 4:00 pm

Atrium -- check back for more details.