Events

Wednesday July 17, 2013
Start: 07/17/2013 10:00 am
End: 07/17/2013 11:00 am

Room 460. International Adoption Law Expert Paul Consbruck will speak on campus to Immigrant Rights Clinic students  about Immigation Law and the International Adoption Process. Guests welcome - please email Prof. Curran at ecurran@fcsl.edu to confirm.

 

Thursday July 18, 2013
Start: 07/18/2013 8:00 am
End: 07/18/2013 5:00 pm
Start: 07/18/2013 12:00 pm
End: 07/18/2013 1:30 pm

Room 450. Florida Coastal Students provide over 300 indigent clients from diverse back grounds legal representation each year through the clinical programs.  Each semester they celebrate their hard work with a shared meal. 

 

Friday July 19, 2013
Start: 07/19/2013 8:00 am
End: 07/19/2013 6:00 pm
Saturday July 20, 2013
Start: 07/20/2013 8:00 am
End: 07/20/2013 6:00 pm
Sunday July 21, 2013
Start: 07/21/2013 8:00 am
End: 07/21/2013 6:00 pm
Monday July 22, 2013
Start: 07/22/2013 8:00 am
End: 07/22/2013 6:00 pm
Tuesday July 23, 2013
Start: 07/23/2013 8:00 am
End: 07/23/2013 6:00 pm
Start: 07/23/2013 8:00 am
End: 07/23/2013 5:00 pm
Wednesday July 24, 2013
Start: 07/24/2013 8:00 am
End: 07/24/2013 5:00 pm
Start: 07/24/2013 8:00 am
End: 07/24/2013 6:00 pm
Thursday July 25, 2013
Start: 07/25/2013 8:00 am
End: 07/25/2013 6:00 pm
Start: 07/25/2013 8:00 am
End: 07/25/2013 5:00 pm
Friday July 26, 2013
Start: 07/26/2013 8:00 am
End: 07/26/2013 6:00 pm
Start: 07/26/2013 8:00 am
End: 07/26/2013 5:00 pm
Saturday July 27, 2013
Start: 07/27/2013 8:00 am
End: 07/27/2013 5:00 pm
Start: 07/27/2013 8:00 am
End: 07/27/2013 6:00 pm
Sunday July 28, 2013
Start: 07/28/2013 8:00 am
End: 07/28/2013 5:00 pm
Start: 07/28/2013 8:00 am
End: 07/28/2013 6:00 pm
Monday July 29, 2013
Start: 07/29/2013 8:00 am
End: 07/29/2013 5:00 pm
Start: 07/29/2013 8:00 am
End: 07/29/2013 6:00 pm
Tuesday July 30, 2013
Start: 07/30/2013 8:00 am
End: 07/30/2013 5:00 pm
Start: 07/30/2013 8:00 am
End: 07/30/2013 6:00 pm
Thursday August 01, 2013
Start: 08/01/2013 8:00 am
End: 08/01/2013 5:00 pm
Friday August 02, 2013
Start: 08/02/2013 8:00 am
End: 08/02/2013 5:00 pm
Thursday August 08, 2013
Start: 08/08/2013 8:00 am
End: 08/08/2013 5:00 pm

Fall Admits begin at Coastal Law on August 8 for Introduction to Legal Studies. Please note that while the first official classes don't begin until Monday, August 19, fall admits must be in attendance beginning on Thursday, August 8.

Friday August 09, 2013
Start: 08/09/2013 8:00 am
End: 08/09/2013 5:00 pm
Monday August 12, 2013
Start: 08/12/2013 8:00 am
End: 08/12/2013 5:00 pm
Start: 08/12/2013 8:00 am
End: 08/12/2013 5:00 pm
Tuesday August 13, 2013
Start: 08/13/2013 8:00 am
End: 08/13/2013 5:00 pm
Wednesday August 14, 2013
Start: 08/14/2013 8:00 am
End: 08/14/2013 5:00 pm