Meet the Staff

General Office Information
csa@fcsl.edu
904.680.7744
904.680.7729 Fax

Interim Director - Lisa M. Vervynck
lvervynck@fcsl.edu
904.680.7748

Career Advisor - Lisa S. Crouch, Esq.
lcrouch@fcsl.edu
904.256.1168

Career Advisor - Natashia Hines, Esq.
nhines@fcsl.edu
904.256.1203

Career Advisor - Shaquandra Woods-Bostick, Esq.
swoods-bostick@fcsl.edu
904.256.1119

Academic Advisor - Kristin Pawlowski, Esq.
kpawlowski@fcsl.edu
904.256.1195

Academic Advisor - Melvina Kemp, Esq.
mkemp@fcsl.edu
904.256.1261

Academic Advisor - Doug Helsing, Esq.
dhelsing@fcsl.edu
904.256.1113

Placement Specialist - Adam Plante, Esq.
aplante@fcsl.edu  
904.256.1145

Project Manager - Lauren Avila, Esq.
lavila@fcsl.edu
904.680.7731

Administrative Assistant - Jennifer Carter
jcarter@fcsl.edu
904.256.1132

Administrative Assistant - Ron Talone
rtalone@fcsl.edu
904.680.7744